Marshall FMR-Award

Picture from Left to Right: Hughes Melton, MD, MBA, DABDA, AAFP Foundation Board of Trustees President; Sarah Sexton, MD; Tammy Bannister, MD; and Angee McDaniel, PharmD, Field Medical Director, Vaccines at Pfizer (far right). Drs. Melton and McDaniel were the folks that presented the framed certificate to the Marshall FMRP.

Comments are closed.